Meet & Greet Information

  • Jan 25
    Los Angeles, CA

    Dustin Lynch @ STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, CA

    Thu Jan 25, 7:00PM @ STAPLES Center | Map
  • Jan 26
    Fresno, CA

    Dustin Lynch @ Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA

    Fri Jan 26, 7:00PM @ Save Mart Center | Map
  • Jan 27
    Glendale, AZ

    Dustin Lynch @ Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ

    Sat Jan 27, 7:00PM @ Gila River Arena | Map
  • Feb 01
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Dustin Lynch @ Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, UT

    Thu Feb 01, 7:00PM @ Vivint Smart Home Arena | Map
  • Feb 02
    Boise, ID

    Dustin Lynch @ Taco Bell Arena in Boise, ID

    Fri Feb 02, 7:00PM @ Taco Bell Arena | Map
  • Feb 03
    Reno, NV

    Dustin Lynch @ Reno Events Center in Reno, NV

    Sat Feb 03, 7:00PM @ Reno Events Center | Map
  • Feb 15
    Bloomington, IL

    Dustin Lynch @ Grossinger Motors Arena in Bloomington, IL

    Thu Feb 15, 7:00PM @ Grossinger Motors Arena | Map
  • Feb 16
    Kansas City, MO

    Dustin Lynch @ Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO

    Fri Feb 16, 7:00PM @ Sprint Center | Map
  • Feb 17
    Cedar Falls, IA

    Dustin Lynch @ McLeod Center in Cedar Falls, IA

    Sat Feb 17, 7:00PM @ McLeod Center | Map
  • Feb 22
    Knoxville, TN

    Dustin Lynch @ Thompson-Boling Arena in Knoxville, TN

    Thu Feb 22, 7:00PM @ Thompson-Boling Arena | Map
  • Feb 23
    Pikeville, KY

    Dustin Lynch @ Eastern Kentucky Expo Center in Pikeville, KY

    Fri Feb 23, 7:00PM @ Eastern Kentucky Expo Center | Map
  • Feb 24
    Chicago, IL

    Dustin Lynch @ Allstate Arena in Chicago, IL

    Sat Feb 24, 7:00PM @ Allstate Arena | Map
  • Mar 08
    Savannah, GA

    Dustin Lynch @ Savannah Civic Center in Savannah, GA

    Thu Mar 08, 7:00PM @ Savannah Civic Center | Map
  • Mar 09
    Tallahassee, FL

    Dustin Lynch @ Donald L. Trucker Civic Center in Tallahassee, FL

    Fri Mar 09, 7:00PM @ Donald L. Trucker Civic Center | Map
  • Mar 16
    Sydney, 02

    Dustin Lynch @ Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia

    Fri Mar 16, 7:00PM @ Qudos Bank Arena | Map
  • Mar 20
    Melbourne, 07

    Dustin Lynch @ Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia

    Tue Mar 20, 7:00PM @ Rod Laver Arena | Map
  • Mar 22
    Erie, PA

    Dustin Lynch @ Erie Insurance Arena in Erie, PA

    Thu Mar 22, 7:00PM @ Erie Insurance Arena | Map
  • Mar 23
    Louisville, KY

    Dustin Lynch @ KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY

    Fri Mar 23, 7:00PM @ KFC Yum! Center | Map
  • Mar 24
    Moline, IL

    Dustin Lynch @ TaxSlayer Center in Moline, IL

    Sat Mar 24, 7:00PM @ TaxSlayer Center | Map
  • Mar 31
    Niagara Falls, NY

    Dustin Lynch @ Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino Event Center in Niagara Falls, NY

    Sat Mar 31, 8:00PM @ Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino Event Center | Map
  • Apr 05
    Columbus, OH

    Dustin Lynch @ Schottenstein Center in Columbus, OH

    Thu Apr 05, 7:00PM @ Schottenstein Center | Map
  • Apr 06
    Nashville, TN

    Dustin Lynch @ Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN

    Fri Apr 06, 8:00PM @ Bridgestone Arena | Map
    Brad Paisley
  • Apr 07
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Dustin Lynch @ Van Andel Arena in Grand Rapids, MI

    Sat Apr 07, 7:00PM @ Van Andel Arena | Map
  • Apr 12
    Little Rock, AR

    Dustin Lynch @ Verizon Arena in Little Rock, AR

    Thu Apr 12, 7:00PM @ Verizon Arena | Map
  • Apr 13
    Irving, TX

    Dustin Lynch @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory in Irving, TX

    Fri Apr 13, 7:00PM @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory | Map
    Rain or Shine. Amphitheater Show Seating is subject to change due to production. Ages 2 and up require a ticket
  • Apr 26
    Lincoln, NE

    Dustin Lynch @ Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE

    Thu Apr 26, 7:00PM @ Pinnacle Bank Arena | Map
  • Apr 27
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Dustin Lynch @ Denny Sanford Premier Center in Sioux Falls, SD

    Fri Apr 27, 7:00PM @ Denny Sanford Premier Center | Map
  • Apr 28
    Bemidji, MN

    Dustin Lynch @ The Sanford Center in Bemidji, MN

    Sat Apr 28, 7:00PM @ The Sanford Center | Map
  • Jun 30
    London, ON

    Dustin Lynch @ London Music Hall in London, Canada

    Sat Jun 30, 12:00PM @ London Music Hall | Map
    Trackside Music Festival
  • Jul 01
    London, ON

    Dustin Lynch @ Western Fair District in London, Canada

    Sun Jul 01, 7:00PM @ Western Fair District | Map
  • Jul 20
    Eau Claire, WI

    Dustin Lynch @ Country Jam in Eau Claire, WI

    Fri Jul 20, 7:00PM @ Country Jam | Map