Tour

Meet & Greet Information

  • Jun 08

    Dustin Lynch @ Taste of Country Festival in Hunter, NY

    Fri Jun 08, 7:00PM @ Taste of Country Festival | Map
  • Jun 09
    Nashville, TN

    Dustin Lynch @ CMA Fest - Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN

    Sat Jun 09, 7:00PM @ CMA Fest - Nissan Stadium | Map
  • Jun 13

    Dustin Lynch @ Riverbend Festival in Chattanooga, TN

    Wed Jun 13, 7:00PM @ Riverbend Festival | Map
  • Jun 16

    Dustin Lynch @ Country Jam in Mack, CO

    Sat Jun 16, 7:00PM @ Country Jam | Map
  • Jun 22

    Dustin Lynch @ Greeley Stampede in Greeley, CO

    Fri Jun 22, 8:00PM @ Greeley Stampede | Map
  • Jul 01

    Dustin Lynch @ Western Fair District in London, Canada

    Sun Jul 01, 7:00PM @ Western Fair District | Map
  • Jul 03
    Farmingville, NY

    Dustin Lynch @ The Fest Presented by My Country 96.1 FM in Farmingville, NY

    Tue Jul 03, 7:00PM @ The Fest Presented by My Country 96.1 FM | Map
  • Jul 04
    Columbus, OH

    Dustin Lynch @ Red, White & Country in Columbus, OH

    Wed Jul 04, 7:00PM @ Red, White & Country | Map
  • Jul 06
    Traverse City, MI

    Dustin Lynch @ National Cherry Festival in Traverse City, MI

    Fri Jul 06, 7:00PM @ National Cherry Festival | Map
  • Jul 07
    Independence, IA

    Dustin Lynch @ Buchanan County Fair in Independence, IA

    Sat Jul 07, 7:00PM @ Buchanan County Fair | Map
  • Jul 13
    Choctaw, MS

    Dustin Lynch @ Choctaw Indian Fair in Choctaw, MS

    Fri Jul 13, 7:00PM @ Choctaw Indian Fair | Map
  • Jul 14
    Jacksonville, IL

    Dustin Lynch @ MORGAN COUNTY FAIR GRANDSTAND in Jacksonville, IL

    Sat Jul 14, 7:30PM @ MORGAN COUNTY FAIR GRANDSTAND | Map
  • Jul 15
    Madison, NE

    Dustin Lynch @ Madison County Fairgrounds in Madison, NE

    Sun Jul 15, 7:00PM @ Madison County Fairgrounds | Map
  • Jul 20

    Dustin Lynch @ Country Jam in Eau Claire, WI

    Fri Jul 20, 7:00PM @ Country Jam | Map
  • Jul 22
    Brooklyn, MI

    Dustin Lynch @ Faster Horses in Brooklyn, MI

    Sun Jul 22, 7:00PM @ Faster Horses | Map
  • Jul 25
    Helena, MT

    Dustin Lynch @ Last Chance Stampede and Fair in Helena, MT

    Wed Jul 25, 7:00PM @ Last Chance Stampede and Fair | Map
  • Jul 27
    Hillsboro, OR

    Dustin Lynch @ Wolfstock @ Washington County Fair in Hillsboro, OR

    Fri Jul 27, 7:00PM @ Wolfstock @ Washington County Fair | Map
  • Jul 28
    Central Point, OR

    Dustin Lynch @ Jackson County Fairground in Central Point, OR

    Sat Jul 28, 7:00PM @ Jackson County Fairground | Map
  • Jul 29
    Mountain Home, ID

    Dustin Lynch @ Mountain Home Country Music Festival in Mountain Home, ID

    Sun Jul 29, 7:00PM @ Mountain Home Country Music Festival | Map
  • Aug 03
    George, WA

    Dustin Lynch @ Gorge Amphitheatre in George, WA

    Fri Aug 03, 7:00PM @ Gorge Amphitheatre | Map
    DELIVERY DELAY: WRISTBANDS WILL NOT BE SENT OUT UNTIL AFTER JUNE 18, 2018. Ticket Limits: Please adhere to the posted ticket limits. Accounts will be cancelled without notice. Ticket Limit is 6 per person or household. When you receive your wristbands, keep those very secure and do not tamper with it in any way. Wristbands are non-transferable, non-exchangeable and cannot be replaced. You will need your wristband to access the camping and parking areas. More information can be found at www.WatershedFest.com DO NOT PUT YOUR WRISTBAND ON UNTIL YOU ARRIVE AT THE FESTIVAL. ONCE YOUR WRISTBAND IS APPLIED, IT CANNOT BE REMOVED OR ADJUSTED.
  • Aug 04
    Cowichan Valley, Canada

    Dustin Lynch @ Sunfest Country Music Festival in Cowichan Valley, Canada

    Sat Aug 04, 7:00PM @ Sunfest Country Music Festival | Map
  • Aug 05
    Merritt, Canada

    Dustin Lynch @ Merritt Festival Show Site in Merritt, Canada

    Sun Aug 05, 10:00AM @ Merritt Festival Show Site | Map
  • Aug 10
    Billings, MT

    Dustin Lynch @ Montana Fair in Billings, MT

    Fri Aug 10, 7:00PM @ Montana Fair | Map
  • Aug 11
    Sterling, CO

    Dustin Lynch @ Logan County Fair in Sterling, CO

    Sat Aug 11, 7:00PM @ Logan County Fair | Map
  • Aug 18
    Lincoln, NE

    Dustin Lynch @ Froggy Fest in Lincoln, NE

    Sat Aug 18, 7:00PM @ Froggy Fest | Map
  • Aug 24
    Glenmoore, PA

    Dustin Lynch @ Country Spirit USA in Glenmoore, PA

    Fri Aug 24, 7:00PM @ Country Spirit USA | Map
  • Sep 02
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Dustin Lynch @ Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam in Panama City Beach, FL

    Sun Sep 02, 7:00PM @ Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam | Map
  • Sep 08
    Albuquerque, NM

    Dustin Lynch @ New Mexico State Fairgrounds in Albuquerque, NM

    Sat Sep 08, 7:00PM @ New Mexico State Fairgrounds | Map
  • Sep 22
    Las Vegas, NV

    Dustin Lynch @ Las Vegas Festival Grounds in Las Vegas, NV

    Sat Sep 22, 11:00AM @ Las Vegas Festival Grounds | Map
    Located at the Las Vegas Festival Grounds, The Daytime Stage At The 2018 iHeartRadio Music Festival will take place on Saturday, September 22nd! The outdoor festival will showcase the most exciting new faces in music coming together for eight hours of live performances, offering VIP entertainment spaces and access to your favorite iHeartRadio personalities. We are excited to bring RFID technology to our tens of thousands of attendees with a premium wristband. You will not need a hard ticket or eTicket to gain entry. Once you purchase your wristband and your order has shipped, an email with tracking information will be sent to the email address provided. Packages will be delivered to the address provided, one delivery address per order. No delivery to PO Box or APO/FPO addresses. Please know there is a DELIVERY DELAY and wristband packages will be shipped out approximately 2-4 weeks prior to the event.
View All Dates

News

View All News